Tense for a Reason

July 29, 2007

Bloggy Meme, Part 1 (Post #36)

Filed under: Memes — Tense @ 1:30 am

I’ve no idea where this came from, so I can’t give credit where it’s due… But at 1:30 in the morning, I can honestly tell you that I don’t really care, either.  Commence talking badly about me now, if you’d like.  I’m tired.

1. YOU HAVE 10 BUCKS AND NEED TO BUY SNACKS AT A GAS STATION. WHAT DO YOU GET?
beef jerky (no Slim Jims), Sweet Tarts, pork rinds (shaddup), and Diet Coke

2. IF YOU WERE REINCARNATED, WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU WOULD BE?
I want to be a cat… mine, in particular.

3. WHO’S YOUR FAVORITE REDHEAD?
Me!

4. WHAT DO YOU ORDER WHEN YOU’RE AT AN I.H.O.P.?
Scrambled eggs, bacon, toast, coffee

5. LAST BOOK YOU READ?
Lola Carlyle Reveals All – can’t remember the author. It was a silly romance, and just what I needed at the time.

6. HAVE YOU MADE OUT WITH ANYONE ON YOUR BLOGROLL?
Why, yes I have. (wink, wink, nudge, nudge)

7. DESCRIBE YOUR FAVORITE PAIR OF UNDERWEAR.
I love all my pairs of Victoria’s Secret cotton bikinis, but especially the grey ones that say “Angel” on the front.

8. DESCRIBE THE LAST TIME YOU WERE INJURED.
Umm, I really can’t remember. I cut myself shaving every single time.

9. OF ALL YOUR FRIENDS, WITH WHOM WOULD YOU WANT TO BE STUCK IN A WELL?
I guess Geek; at least we could pass the time with sex.

10. ROCK CONCERT, OR SYMPHONY?
Symphony – preferably Mozart

11. WHAT IS THE WALLPAPER ON YOUR CELLPHONE?
Some pink watercolor painting – looking thing

12. SODA?
Diet Coke

13. FLAVOR OF PUDDING?
vanilla

14. WHAT TYPE OF SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
pink t-shirt

15. ANY BUTTONS OR BLINKIES IN YOUR SIDEBAR?
On this blog… none; on my real blog I think there are 3.

16. HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE ON YOUR BLOGROLL?
I think there are 40.

17. HOW MANY PEOPLE IN YOUR LIST DO YOU KNOW IN “REAL LIFE”?
Only one so far.

18. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
“As Time Goes By” from Casablanca – Geek’s fave movie.  He’s fighting to stay awake.

*More in the next post…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

