Tense for a Reason

July 29, 2007

Bloggy Meme, Part 2 (Post #37)

Filed under: Memes — Tense @ 2:00 am

Here’s the rest of the meme I posted in the last half hour. How’s that for an eloquent introduction? …I’m tired, be nice to me.

19. MOST RECENT MOVIE YOU’VE WATCHED IN A THEATER?
This is embarrassing… It was Cars.

20. IF YOU COULD INVENT ONE THING, WHAT WOULD IT BE?
A transporter to get me from point A to point B in a few seconds’ time.

21. NAME AN ACTOR/ACTRESS YOU HAVE THE HOTS FOR.
Johnny Depp, especially when he’s in pirate gear.

22. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE CITY?
I love Knoxville, Tennessee.

23. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE KIND OF CAKE?
coconut

24. WHAT’S THE FIRST WORD THAT COMES TO MIND RIGHT NOW?
sleep

25. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU SAW YOUR MOM IN PERSON?
New Year’s

26. WHO GOT YOU TO START BLOGGING?
Geek tried for a year to tell me that I would enjoy it, but until I read about blogging in Redbook magazine, I had no desire to try it for myself.

27. WHAT DID YOU HAVE FOR DINNER LAST NIGHT?
I had a tomato, a cucumber, half a bagel and 2 slices of pineapple.

28. HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN RESIDING IN THE CURRENT CITY YOU LIVE IN?
Too damn long – about 11 years now.

29. ARE THERE ANY HUMOR SITES IN YOUR BLOGROLL?
Oh yes, I couldn’t do without my daily dose of “I Can Has Cheezburger?” and I think Mr. Fab’s site would qualify as humor,no?

30. WHAT’S THE LAST THING YOU SAID OUT LOUD?
“What’d he say?”

31. LOOK TO YOUR LEFT. WHAT DO YOU SEE?
my Geek and a sleeping cat

32. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON THAT SPENT $100 ON YOU?
my mommy

33. WHO HAS BEEN IN YOUR BLOGROLL THE LONGEST
The Scribbler

34. WHEN WAS YOUR LAST KISS?
Today, but at this moment, I can’t remember exactly when.

35. WHAT’S THE LAST PIECE OF CLOTHING YOU BOUGHT?
I bought 3 shirts at Target a few days ago.

1 Comment »

  1. Hey… finally getting back around to my monitees after an unforseen absence. Hope you weren’t too lonely- you’re doing great! Now we’re really in the home stretch.

    Comment by Judy — July 29, 2007 @ 2:24 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

